Meet our team Powered By Ideas

Pursuing a passion for hospitality and customer service, our team shares a set of core values that consistently puts our guests’ satisfaction first. Our dedication to grow and inspire continues to raise the bar in our industry as we strive to create a positive experience for every single person we proudly serve.

Request More Information

Portrait of staff member Madeleine

Madeleine Bain

Sales Assistant

513-527-9963
Madeleine.Bain@dolce.com

Denise Bayless, Director of Sales and Marketing, National Association

Denise Bayless

Director of Sales & Marketing - National Association

513-527-9953
Denise.Bayless@dolce.com

Portrait of staff member Kristen

Kristen Bishop

Business Travel Manager

513-527-9955
Kristen.Bishop@dolce.com

Tracy Ernst, Sales Manager

Tracy Ernst

Sales Manager - SMERF/Government/Ohio Association

513-527-9952
Tracy.Ernst@dolce.com

Jen Flowers, Corporate Catering Sales Manager

Jen Flowers

Corporate Catering Sales Manager

513-527-9968
Jennifer.flowers@dolce.com

Amanda Hawkins, Senior Sales Manager, Corporate

Amanda Hawkins

Sr. Sales Manager - Corporate

513-527-9957
Amanda.Hawkins@dolce.com

Meghan Zlatic, Senior Conference Services Manager

Meghan Zlatic

Sr. Conference Services Manager

513-527-9969
Meghan.Zlatic@dolce.com

Event Spaces
Learn More
Dolce Summit Ballroom 1
Request More Information
Learn More
Dolce Summit Library 2
i
5345 Medpace Way, Cincinnati, Ohio 45227
Exclusive Deal
Awaken & Nourish
Get fueled for the day with complimentary breakfast in The Market and more!
Learn More