Meet our team The Experts Behind Our
Cincinnati Event Venues

Pursuing a passion for hospitality and customer service, our team shares a set of core values that consistently puts our guests’ satisfaction first. Our dedication to grow and inspire continues to raise the bar in our industry as we strive to create a positive experience for every single person we proudly serve.

Request More Information

Denise Bayless

Denise Bayless

Director of Sales & Marketing

513-527-9953
Denise.Bayless@thesummithotel.com

Portrait of staff member Madeleine

Madeleine Bain

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

513-527-9963
Madeleine.Bain@thesummithotel.com

Amanda Hawkins, Senior Sales Manager, Corporate

Amanda Hawkins

Assistant Director of Sales

513-527-9957
Amanda.Hawkins@thesummithotel.com

Meghan Zlatic, Senior Conference Services Manager

Meghan Zlatic

Assistant Director of Conference Services

513-527-9969
Meghan.Zlatic@thesummithotel.com

Tracy Ernst, Sales Manager

Tracy Ernst

Group Sales Manager

513-527-9952
Tracy.Ernst@thesummithotel.com

Jen Flowers, Corporate Catering Sales Manager

Jen Flowers

Executive Meetings Manager

513-527-9968
Jennifer.flowers@thesummithotel.com

the summit is opening soon

Although The Summit Hotel is temporarily closed, inspiration continues.
Learn More