Meet our team The Experts Behind Our
Cincinnati Event Venues

Pursuing a passion for hospitality and customer service, our team shares a set of core values that consistently puts our guests’ satisfaction first. Our dedication to grow and inspire continues to raise the bar in our industry as we strive to create a positive experience for every single person we proudly serve.

Request More Information

Denise Bayless

Denise Bayless

Director of Sales & Marketing

513-527-9953
Denise.Bayless@dolce.com

Portrait of staff member Madeleine

Madeleine Bain

Sales & Marketing Coordinator

513-527-9963
Madeleine.Bain@dolce.com

Amanda Hawkins, Senior Sales Manager, Corporate

Amanda Hawkins

Sr. Sales Manager - Corporate

513-527-9957
Amanda.Hawkins@dolce.com

Meghan Zlatic, Senior Conference Services Manager

Meghan Zlatic

Sr. Conference Services Manager

513-527-9969
Meghan.Zlatic@dolce.com

Tracy Ernst, Sales Manager

Tracy Ernst

Sales Manager - Sports/Association/Tour & Travel/Social

513-527-9952
Tracy.Ernst@dolce.com

Amanda Hanna

Amanda Hanna

Sales Manager – Education/Gov’t/Military/
Religious/Fraternal/Hobby

513-527-9915
Amanda.Hanna@dolce.com

Jen Flowers, Corporate Catering Sales Manager

Jen Flowers

Corporate Catering Manager

513-527-9968
Jennifer.flowers@dolce.com

Maddie Jewell

Maddie Jewell

Social Catering Manager

513-527-9954
Maddie.Jewell@dolce.com

stay 2 save 20