Meet our team The Experts Behind Our
Cincinnati Event Venues

Pursuing a passion for hospitality and customer service, our team shares a set of core values that consistently puts our guests’ satisfaction first. Our dedication to grow and inspire continues to raise the bar in our industry as we strive to create a positive experience for every single person we proudly serve.

Request More Information

Amanda Hawkins, Senior Sales Manager, Corporate

Amanda Hawkins

Director of Sales

513-527-9957
amanda.hawkins@thesummithotel.com

Jen Flowers, Corporate Catering Sales Manager

Jen Flowers

Conference Services Manager

513-527-9968
jen.flowers@thesummithotel.com

kathleen legg1 01

Kathleen Legg

Senior Group Sales Manager

513-527-9915
kathleen.legg@thesummithotel.com

joshua duleba1 01

Joshua Duleba

Group Sales Manager

513-527-9952
joshua.duleba@thesummithotel.com

jill masters1 01

Jill Masters

Corporate Catering Manager

513-527-9954
jill.masters@thesummithotel.com

untitled 28 01

Alex Ragonesi

Social Catering Manager

513-527-9969
alex.ragonesi@thesummithotel.com